• CXC Training Center
  • Mailing Address

Yuriy Gusev

Yuriy Gusev

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR



yuriy.gusev@cxcskiing.org

Bruce Manske

Bruce Manske

NORDIC ROCKS PROGRAM DIRECTOR



bruce.manske@cxcskiing.org
Joe Haggenmiller

Joe Haggenmiller

SPORT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR



joe.h@cxcskiing.org
Amy Cichanowski

Amy Cichanowski

YOUTH COORDINATOR



amy@cxcskiing.org
Tom Kelly

Tom Kelly

PUBLIC RELATIONS AND COMMUNICATIONS



tom@tomkellycommunications.com
Irina Komarova

Irina Komarova

COMMUNICATIONS, MEDIA & DESIGN



irina.komarova@cxcskiing.org


Krys┐tof Kopal

Krys┐tof Kopal

OPERATIONS MANAGER



k.kopal@cxcskiing.org


Chrissy Snider

Chrissy Snider

CXC CLUB AND MEMBERSHIP COMMUNICATIONS



chrissy.snider@cxcskiing.org

CXC ALUMNI STAFF



Scott Wilson - Chief of Operations and Adaptive Coordinator

Tim Miner - Executive Director

Martha Heisel - Membership Chair (2000-2005)

Kay Wilson - Bookkeeper (2000-2009) and Membership Chair (2005-2010)

Jerry Wright - Legal Consultant (2000-2005)

Tan Konzen - Logo Designer

Bill Danielson - Web Design (2000-2005)

Tom and Vera Marquardt - Website Managers (2002-2005)

Steve Narveson - Accountant/Bookkeeping (2001-2006)

Bryan Fish - CXC Team Head Coach

Jason Cork - CXC Team Head Coach

Gus Kaeding - CXC Development Coach

Igor Badamshin - CXC Junior Development Coach, CXC Team Head Coach

William Pierce - CXC Junior Development Coach, CXC Team Head Coach

John Brown - Adaptive Program Manager

Jill Prigge - Event Coordinator

Justin Easter - Operations Manager

Andrew Poffenberger - CXC Para Nordic Coach

Peter Graves - Creative Writing

Mary Kozloski - Media and Communications Coordinator

Duncan Bathe - CXC Adaptive Veterans Program Coordinator

Martin Donegan - CXC Para Nordic Coach

Egor Akimov - Sport Development

Andy Keller - CXC Team Head Coach

Karmen Whitham - Development Coach

Eliska Albrigtsen - Community Olympic Development Coach