• CXC Training Center
  • Mailing Address

Yuriy Gusev

Yuriy Gusev

CXC EXECUTIVE AND ATHLETIC DIRECTOR



yuriy.gusev@cxcskiing.org
Andrew Keller

Andy Keller

CXC TEAM HEAD COACH



andy.keller@cxcskiing.org
Bruce Manske

Bruce Manske

CXC DEVELOPMENT COACH



bruce.manske@cxcskiing.org
Martin Donegan

Martin Donegan

CXC PARA NORDIC COACH



martin.donegan@cxcskiing.org

Duncan Bathe

Duncan Bathe

CXC VETERANS PROGRAM COORDINATOR AND SPORTS TECHNOLOGIST



duncan.bathe@cxcskiing.org


Irina Komarova

Irina Komarova

CXC MEDIA AND DESIGN



irina.komarova@cxcskiing.org
Andy Simon

Andy Simon

ORGANIZATION DEVELOPMENT AND SPECIAL EVENTS



andy.simon@cxcskiing.org
Mary Kozloski

Mary Kozloski

MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR



mary.kozloski@cxcskiing.org
Peter Graves

Peter Graves

CREATIVE WRITING



peter.graves@cxcskiing.org

CXC ALUMNI STAFF



Scott Wilson - Chief of Operations and Adaptive Coordinator

Tim Miner - Executive Director

Martha Heisel - Membership Chair (2000-2005)

Kay Wilson - Bookkeeper (2000-2009) and Membership Chair (2005-2010)

Jerry Wright - Legal Consultant (2000-2005)

Tan Konzen - Logo Designer

Bill Danielson - Web Design (2000-2005)

Tom and Vera Marquardt - Website Managers (2002-2005)

Steve Narveson - Accountant/Bookkeeping (2001-2006)

Bryan Fish - CXC Team Head Coach

Jason Cork - CXC Team Head Coach

Gus Kaeding - CXC Development Coach

Igor Badamshin - CXC Junior Development Coach, CXC Team Head Coach

William Pierce - CXC Junior Development Coach, CXC Team Head Coach

John Brown - Adaptive Program Manager

Jill Prigge - Event Coordinator

Justin Easter - Operations Manager

Andrew Poffenberger - CXC Para Nordic Coach